Sunday, July 04, 2010

Another Elite Force mix...

I think I stumbled upon something awesome last month with Elite Force's promo mix for the month of May.

Well he's back, with a summer time mix that ups the ante (and somehow starts off with the out-of-hibernation Godspeed You! Black Emperor??).

Dirty dirty dirty dirty DIRTY! Download it here.


01 Intro - Godspeed You Black Emperor - Dead Flag Blues (Elite Force Revamp) [CDR]
02 Mike Hulme - Set The Controls [U&A Recordings]
03 Alex Di Stefano - Something is Movin [Mantide]
04 MJ Cole - Sincere (Nero Mix) (Elite Force Revamp) [CDR]
05 Excision - Subsonic (Elite Force Revamp) [CDR]
06 Dirty Super Car - Get a Grip (The Loops of Fury Mix) [Grand Hotel]
07 Felix Luker - Mechanical [U&A Recordings]
08 A.G.Trio - Bass Effect (Zodiac Cartel Mix) [EtageNoir]
09 The Loops of Fury - Rack Em (Zodiac Cartel Mix) [U&A Recordings]
10 Zombies for Money - Numbra One (Foamo Mix) [CDR]
11 Sub Focus - Move Higher [RAM Records]
12 Vandal - Big Dog (Elite Force Mix) [Benefit]
13 Elite Force feat. Bare Noize, Fatboy Slim & Chemical Brothers - Hangover Deep [CDR]
14 Outro - Elite Force - Psychotrope Jams (extract from a mashup)

No comments:

Post a Comment