Thursday, May 13, 2010

Elite Force May 2010 Mix

Thank god for cold e-mailing, as this is now the second time in a row that I´ve been turned onto something sick through no effort of my own.

This week is a DJ mix from Elite Force, ostensibly dubstep, but really so much more than that. You can get at it on SoundCloud - you won´t be sorry.

01 EF Intro 'The Only Part Worth Knowing'
02 Elite Force - The Law of Life (Zodiac Cartel Mix) [U&A]
03 Lee Coombs - Italo Disco (Maelstrom Mix) [Lot49]
04 Elite Force feat. Afrojack & Erol Alkan - Death On Acid [CDR]
05 Rabbit In The Moon - I'm Your Drug (Loops of Fury Mix) [CDR]
06 Noisia - Alpha Centurai (Elite Force Revamp) [CDR]
07 Vandal - Big Dog (Elite Force Mix) [CDR/Benefit]
08 Elite Force feat. Bare Noize, Fatboy Slim & Chemical Brothers - Hangover Deep [CDR]
09 AC Slater - Calm Down (Elite Force Revamp) [CDR]
10 Apex - Nowhere to Run (Excision & Datsik Mix) [Lifted]

No comments:

Post a Comment