Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Blow Your Head

[via maddecent blog]

Well, world, it's here.

The scene's officially about to blow up: Diplo's Mad Decent label has now released the first commercial moombahton compilation, curated by none other than the genre's founder, Dave Nada.

Below is a minimix, tracklisting, and download for a sPeCiAL exclusive from Pickster One. Enjoi!

Blow Your Head Vol. 2: Dave Nada Presents Moombahton Minimix by maddecent

1)Dillon Francis & Diplo feat. Maluca - Que Que
2)Sandro Silva feat. Isa GT - Told Ya (DJ Melo Moombahton Edit)
3)Munchi - Sandungueo
4)Shabba Ranks - Dem Bow
5)El General - Pu Tun Tun
6)Toy Selectah feat. DJ Blass - Sonidero Compay (Nadastrom Remix)
7)South Rakkas Crew - Renegade Rasta
8)Datsik - Firepower (Munchi Remix)
9)Dillon Francis - Masta Blasta
10)Munchi - Hope
11)Tittsworth & Alvin Risk - Pendejas
12)Nadastrom feat. Natalie Storm - Gal Where Yuh Come From
13)Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Sabo Moombahton Remix)
14)Kito & Reija Lee - Broken Hearts (Dillon Francis Remix)
15)Win Win feat. Lizzie Bougatsos - Releaserpm (Nadastrom Remix)

// pickster one - dem bow is the new amen [zippyshare]

No comments:

Post a Comment