Friday, April 16, 2010

Mixmag - Crookers' "Festival Frenzy"

Back to back mixes here, this time from Crookers, whose mix is gracing the cover of the current edition of MixMag. It´s got a pretty nice flow, with a feel that´s at once amped up and loungy, giving hope to all of us diehards who pray that this shitty hip-hop gig is just a passing phase for Phra & Bot.

01 Douster Feat Spoek Muthambo - Punani (Arcade Remix)
02 Crookers - On & On
03 Oliver $ - Ginger Ale
04 Savage Skulls Feat Robyn - Bad Gal (Crookers Remix)
05 Oliver Twist & Maluca - Loca
06 Crookers Feat Soulwax - We Love Animals (Supabeatz Remix)
07 M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade - Donut (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
08 Wafa - Ewid Disco
09 Moby - Study War (Savage Skulls Remix)
10 Crookers Feat Mike Snow - Remedy (Cassius Remix Crookers Edit)
11 Rusko - Woo Boost (Subskrpt Edit)
12 Unknown Artist - Waitin For Love

Crookers' Festival Frenzy (Download)

No comments:

Post a Comment